||  ☞ WE SHIP TO THE EUROPEAN UNION TAX PAID - CLICK TO LEARN MORE ☜  ||  £££ BIG SAVINGS ONLINE COMPARED TO RRP WHERE SHOWN £££  ||   UK AND WORLDWIDE SHIPPING ☜  ||

 

||   NOUS EXPÉDIONS DANS L'UNION EUROPÉENNE TOUTES TAXES PAYÉES. CLIQUEZ ICI POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS  || 

Motivational

Bringing Value, Solving Problems and Leaving a Legacy - Special Signed Edition Book

On Tuesday April 13, 2021, along with his world-renowned co-authors, Paul Hopfensperger, CEO of Body and Mind Studio International, became an International Amazon #1 Best Selling Author with this incredible book. The book hit #1 on Amazon in 28 categories and in countries around the world including the USA, Canada, Australia, France, Mexico and the United Kingdom. Paul can personally sign this limited edition UK version for you and ship anywhere in the world.

 

UK RRP:
Was:
Our Online Price: Now: £8.65
(You save )
6 people looking at this.
** Signed Copy Usually Ships Within 24 Hours. Digital Download Available Immediately **

Shipping Cost is calculated at the checkout stage depending on destination address and country. Various options available.

 

Country of Origin: United Kingdom.

  

Customs Code: 4901990000.

 

Description

Bringing Value, Solving Problems and Leaving a Legacy - Paperback Book - Special Signed Edition

During the 2020-2021 UK COVID-19 lockdown, Paul Hopfensperger, CEO of Body and Mind Studio International® along with some very illustrious co-authors from around the world, were busy writing a book which we hope will help inspire anyone who reads it to believe in their ability to achieve their goals, no matter what their situation may currently be.

This version with a special edition front cover, personally signed for you by co-author Paul Hopfensperger, and with free digital downloads of the entire book and just Paul's chapter - Just Keep Swimming Until You Get To France!® is only available from Body and Mind Studio International®.

About The Book

Bringing Value, Solving Problems and Leaving a Legacy brings you story after story of transformation and growth from thought leaders, entrepreneurs, professionals, real estate investors, entertainers, speakers, and more!

Fans of Jim Rohn, Brian Tracy, Tony Robbins, Mark Victor Hansen, Zig Ziglar, Robert Kiyosaki, and Darren Hardy will discover stories full of real-life lessons, applicable strategies, and insights on bringing huge value to the marketplace, solving problems for the world, and leaving a legacy that outlives you.

With foreword by Tom Ziglar, son of the legendary Zig Ziglar and CEO of Ziglar.com you will be lifted up and inspired!

The book has been compiled and created by Kyle Wilson, Jim Rohn’s 18-Year Business Partner, Marketer, Strategist, and Founder of Jim Rohn International alongside Editor and Writing Coach Takara Sights.

International Amazon #1 Bestseller

Led by the amazing Kyle Wilson, a world renowned Marketer, Speaker and founder of Jim Rohn International, the book was released internationally on Amazon on Tuesday April 13, 2021. By the end of the day, it had reached #1 Best Seller Status in 28 categories and in many countries around the world including the United States, Canada, Australia, France, Mexico and the UK, raising thousands of $US for Mitzi Perdue's charity - Win This Fight in the process!

Each author and everyone behind the scenes has put great deal of effort into ensuring this book will make a positive ripple in the world. We are honoured by each of you who take the time to read these stories and continue that ripple.

From all of the authors: Kyle Wilson, Aaron Chapman, Michelle Oppelt, Chad Hughes, Bob Burg, Kurtis Drake, Ryan Pettitt, Valérie Mostert, Timothy Lyons, Paul Hopfensperger, Anna Kelley, Erik Mikkelson, Richard M. Morris, Mitzi Perdue, Alan Stewart, Dr. John R. Obenchain, Lynn Yangchana, Cheri Perry, Chadd Naugle, Jessica Cress, Billy Brown, Nancy Paradis, Ray Higdon, Ravin S. Papiah, Jeff Mckee, Wanda Santos-Haynes, Rocky McKay, Karen Newton, Pancham Gupta, Rajan Gupta, Brandy Vega, Dr. Lee Newton, Robert Helms, Mark Livingston, Vanessa Canevaro, Paul Aragon, Kerry Faix, Brandy Wilson Edwards, Rachele Brooke Smith, Charles Vincent Kaluwasha, Eberhard Samlowski, and Denis Waitley we THANK YOU!

Paperback Book: 264 pages

Language: English

Version: UK (Non-Amazon Edition) Personally Signed Edition- Only available from this store.

FREE GIFT WITH THIS BOOK! Paul's International #1 Bestselling Song - Just Keep Swimming Until You Get To France!®

Message from Paul Hopfensperger

"During most of 2020 and into 2021, while the world grappled with a global pandemic, I made it my mission to help as many people as I possibly could with advice on good nutrition to build their immune systems, and to try to inspire people who I knew were clearly suffering with their mental health during repeated lockdowns.

One of the things I did, was to join Kyle Wilson's Inner Circle. Kyle was the 18-year business partner of my long term mentor, the late, great Jim Rohn. This decision was probably one of the best I ever made. I met people from around the world and under Kyle and Takara Sights' guidance and stewardship, we produced this amazing book. I am so proud of it, and I hope the many stories from some of the top thought leaders in the world can inspire you to achieve whatever you want to in your life. We can't do it alone, we all need a little help and guidance, and this book I believe is just that little help which could start you on your adventure. I recommend it.

Good luck and remember - Be The Difference and Just Keep Swimming Until You Get To France!™ - If you want to know what I mean by this, buy the book - It's all in there!"

Paul Hopfensperger

International #1 Best Selling Author
Bury St Edmunds, UK, April 29, 2021.

About Kyle Wilson - Publisher and Author

Kyle Wilson is an entrepreneur, business and marketing strategist, publisher, seminar promoter, and speaker. He is the founder of KyleWilson.com, Jim Rohn International, and LessonsFromExperts.com. Kyle hosts the Success Habits podcast and the Kyle Wilson Inner Circle Mastermind and has publishhed dozens of #1 bestselling books.


About Paul Hopfensperger - Author

Paul Hopfensperger is CEO of Body and Mind Studio International Ltd in the UK. As a John Maxwell Team Certified Coach and Speaker specialising in mindset and goal setting, he values people and continually strives to add value to people. He is a Naturopathic Health Coach, International #1 Best-selling Author, International #1 Best-selling Music Artist, and Politician of almost 20 years.


This product will be autographed for the purchaser personally and therefore is 100% Non-Refundable. Please be aware when purchasing.

Additional Details

SKU:
BRINGINGVALUEBOOK
Weight:
0.56 KGS
Width:
15.00 (cm)
Height:
22.60 (cm)
Depth:
1.60 (cm)

Related Products

Body and Mind Studio International Logo
WHAT OUR CLIENTS ARE SAYING:
 

|  BODY AND MIND STUDIO INTERNATIONAL® |  LOCAL - NATIONAL - GLOBAL  |

The product and labelling information on this website has been provided by the manufacturers. Whlst every effort has been made to ensure the product listings are correct, are up to date and as informative as possible, we encourage our valued customers to always read the label before using or consuming any products. If anything differs from the ones shown on this website, please contact us immediately so that we can clarify and/or rectify the situation as soon as possible. Thank you for your understanding on this extremely important issue.

Our products and services are not intended to diagnose, cure or prevent and disease. If a condition persists, please contact your Doctor.

|   ©1987-2024 Body and Mind Studio International Ltd - United KingdomAll rights reserved.   |   Site last updated: June 24, 2024.   |